Staff

MORE Group Columbia

Greg Wingert | President/CEO

573.499.1220 | gregw@moregroup.org

Lynette Seina | Director of Professional Services

573.499.1220 | lynettes@moregroup.org

Trisha Weseloh | Director of Finance and Administration

573.499.1220 | trishaw@moregroup.org

Marie Birch | Coordinator for ESP DHH Program

573.499.1220 | marieb.moregroup@gmail.com

MariBeth Couch | Advisor

573.499.1220 | maribethc@moregroup.org

Susan Green | Employment Development Specialist

573.499.1220 | susang@moregroup.org

Katherine Wortmann | Advisor

573.499.1220 | katherinew@moregroup.org

 

MORE Group South (Jefferson City)

Susan Roemer | Director of Professional Services

573.635.6621 | susanm@moregroup.org

Joe Gorman | Advisor

573.635.6621 | joeg@moregroup.org

Larry Jackson | Employment Supports Specialist

573.635.6621 | larryj.moregroup@yahoo.com

Mitchell Jenkins | Advisor

573.721.7862 | mitchellj.moregroup@gmail.com

Wendy Pirmantgen | Employment Supports Specialist for ESP ASD Program

573.635.6621 | wendyp@moregroup.org

Donna Vanover | Coordinator for ESP ASD Program

573.635.6621 | donnav.moregroup@gmail.com

Derek Woodis | Project Search Employment Advisor

573.635.6621 | derekw.moregroup@gmail.com